Be a Supporter!

DUDE4UDUDE4U

Main News Favorites Reviews Stats 1 Fan
Follow DUDE4U

Contact Info / Websites

All 1,863 flash Reviews


Duairt Eittle Episode 11 Duairt Eittle Episode 11

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

welll

Your on the right track as far as animation and audio goes.. It however though needs better graphics with that animation and a better story line to go with it.. But you are on the right track so that's what matters.. I'll give this 3 stars


Mia responds:

GRAPHICS!!!! ALWAYS WITH THE FUCKING GRAPHICS!


Tarboy Tarboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Interesting

been a while since i've reviewed a movie but this was pretty good.. animations were smoth and music and voice over's were good.. Overall pretty good in my opinion.. would like to see more of this!


People find this review helpful!

Meet'N'Fuck Detective RPG Meet'N'Fuck Detective RPG

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Awesome

not bad not bad. Really cool. wish it could be a little longer but it was awesome. great detail and everything keep up the fantastic work. reallly enjoyed this greatly. hope you come out with more like this


People find this review helpful!

Portal Defenders Portal Defenders

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2009

Great work!!

Really enjoyed playing this. Grahpics were great audio was great. Everything was great. Loved paying this

Overall 10/10 and a vote of 5 many times over

Keep up the great work



Totally Impossible Totally Impossible

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2009

Well...

Wasn't half bad... the audio was really good and the animation was pretty decent. Just needs to be longer is all I think.

Overall 7/10 and a vote of 3

Not bad just needs to be longer


People find this review helpful!

Kirby Fishing Kirby Fishing

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 10, 2009

Well..

Not bad honestly. Needs sound.. Also needs the frame rate increased and needs something of a background. Other then that it was good and it's a good start to something if you want to continue with it.

Overall 4/10 and a vote of 2 good work and keep it up



"Saki" "Saki"

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Well.....

It's honestly not bad. I mean the music is great. I hear you sped it up a little bit and it sounded good still. I mean the animation has to be way longer then that. To be honest before I realized it looped like 4 times. So yea it has to be way longer that that. but other then that your on the right track so keep it up.

Overall I'll give this a 5/10 and give it a vote of 2 Had it been longer I would say a three but still needs more time put into it tho. But not a bad start.



Shroom & Shoe Shroom & Shoe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Well....

Can't say it was all that bad honestly. I mean there wasn't any voices to go along with it but honestly it would work great if you had a mime in there doing that same routine ya know. The audio worked great with this having no voices and everything and the animation was pretty good too. Honestly I think you could really go somewhere with this. I really liked it and would love to see more.

Overall 5/10 and a vote of 2 Good work and keep it up


People find this review helpful!

David The Gnome David The Gnome

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Not bad...

Really not bad..... I mean the animation was pretty decent. The music went great with this. Perfectly I might add. Also... overall it was just great. Really awesome. Can't wait to see more episodes.

Overall 8/10 and a vote of 4

Keep up the great work on this. Loved it!!



Innocence Lost Innocence Lost

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Well...

It was so it seemed a very sad video. I mean it was really good actually. I think you lost it in the end with the final scene but other then that really good. Graphics were pretty good. The music fit this perfectly so I think. Animation wasn't bad at all either. Sadly though that last scene really cut some of your score off for me. Kinda had me going which is good. Good stuff!!

Overall 6/10 and a vote of 3 will do.
Keep it up


Emerald-Fox responds:

Last scene was the best bit! :P. But thanks for reviewing and voting.